Aadha 24: A Hilarious Mini-Series That Every Hostelite Must Watch

The Serial 24 starring Anil Kapoor that used to be aired on Colors TV was a huge hit. It had all the necessary elements to entertain.

Here is a very well made spoof of the series but these is 12 hours (that is half of 24, and hence the title adha 24).

Engineers and hostelites would definitely enjoy this. Share it with all your college friends and have a good laugh.


Aadha 24 : Exam Qtiyapa (Episode 1 of 3)
The night before the final end semester examinations. Somebody is trying to get rid of Hostel President Thakur, the only one with all the notes for the next day’s exam. Will Jai Bawar be able to save the President before its too late?

Aadha 24 : Exam Qtiyapa (Episode 2 of 3)
With the Hostel President out of the equation, Jai Bawar has to find the President’s notes, without which the entire hostel would fail. But, would recovering the notes be so easy or is it only the beginning of an even larger conspiracy?

Aadha 24 : Exam Qtiyapa (Episode 3 of 3)
Led by Jai, the HCU team successfully obtains the notes for the end semester examinations from Rajan Damodaran. But it turns out that Rajan is merely a pawn and the mastermind has created an intricate web of conspiracies which would change the course of examinations forever. Will Jai be able to stop this maniac maggu?

Created by: Arunabh Kumar
Directed by: Amit Golani and Biswapati Sarkar
Produced by: Prashant Raj
Written by: Biswapati Sarkar, Anandeshwar Dwivedi, Nidhi Bisht, Amit Golani and Deepak Mishra
Edited by: Amit Golani, Jackson Garg and Vaibhav Bundhoo
Cinematography by: Vaibhav Bundhoo and Ridhima Chawda
Assistant Directors: Dhruv Dikshit and Prem Mistry
Art: Prem Mistry
Written by: Biswapati Sarkar, Anandeshwar Dwivedi, Nidhi Bisht, Amit Golani and Deepak Mishra (Edit team puts their name twice in the end credits. Here’s our revenge! :P)
Sound Recordist : Amaresh Panda
Special Thanks: KJ Somaiya Institute of Management Studies & Research

Jai Bawar: Nikhil Pandey
Tigmanshu Dhulia (Tiggu): Badri Chavan
Gen. Sec. Mathur: Deepar Kumar Mishra
Siddharth: Anandeshwar Dwivedi
Nitin: Mohit Agarwal
Rajan Damodaran: Kairav Sharma
Canteenwala: Kapil Maggo
Maarley: Manuj Sharma
Thermodynamics Student: Dhruv Dikshit
Marathi Mauritian: Vaibhav Bandhoo
Infinity Guy: Biswapati Sarkar
Maggu Tyson: Amit Golani